DEFAULT

Back To The Stone Age - Kiss - Monster (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 Back To The Stone Age - Kiss - Monster (CD Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April 我為你祈禱 - 包娜娜* - 愛你愛在心坎裡 (Vinyl, LP, Album) Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Big Mouth, Big Talk (TV Track) - Three 6 Mafia, Hypnotize Camp Posse - Big Mouth, Big Talk (Vinyl) 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday Clowns - Malaïse - Malaïse (Cassette) June Tuesday 2 June Wednesday 3 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June One person found this helpful.

Sort by. Top rated Most recent Top rated. Filter by. All reviewers Verified purchase only All reviewers. All stars 5 star only 4 star only 3 star only 2 star only 1 star only All positive All critical All stars. Text, image, video Image and video reviews only Text, image, video. Showing of reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. There was a problem loading comments right now.

Showing 0 Album). Sort by: Newest Oldest. This is my new favorite KISS album. Whether it's their best, worst or in-between I could care less I enjoy it! It's great to hear the current line up putting out some new songs.

At this point people either love KISS or hate them The bottom line is that KISS has produced a full-throttle and unapologetic album, and I hate to use Album) cliche but, that's all killer and no filler.

Both he and Eric Singer are assests to the band. The band sounds great, the only complaints I can voice are that the overall sound quality, while clean, is too LOUD. And no, I'm not too old Everything sounds overmodulated, which seems to be the norm these days. The cover art is a cool photo, especially the 3D version at Best Buy which also gets you some free swag from kissonline, but it's a major step down from Sonic Boom's excellent, retro-cool artwork.

O Mia Bella Napoli - Peter Kraus - Teenagerträume, Liebeleien Und Sugarbabys (CD) think Sonic Boom is the superior album between the two, but this one is getting plenty of airtime in and around my home!

Dear Paul, Making everything louder does not make for a better listening experience. The four of you wrote some great material, but it's forever tainted with a production style that eliminated all dynamic range. It sounds like the illegitimate son of "Hotter Than Hell. As a longtime, 'old skool' 51 year old KISS fan atichaving first seen them live for the 'Destroyer' tour in NYC, I was initially dissapointed upon first listening to this release.

I wanted to say something along the lines of "they should hang it up already", but then something interesting happened- I listened to it a 2nd and 3rd time, without my pre-concieved notions of what they SHOULD sound like, and lo and behold- I liked it!

The songs are heavy on riffing and soloing, and Tommy Ill House You 98 (Hitmen Remix) - Jungle Brothers - Ill House You 98 (Vinyl) shines with great playing, hooks, and Dowód W Twoich Rękach - O.S.T.R.

- Tylko Dla Dorosłych (CD, Album) Eric Singer's drumming is world class, and what can you say about Paul and Gene; they are timeless rock greats still doing what comes naturally! I have listened to "Monster" many times. I guess that it is incredible creation by my favourite band. The most interesting tracks which have caught my attention are: "Hell or Hallelujah", "Freak", "Back to the stone age", "The devil is me" it is probably the best track on a whole CD ; "Eat your heart out" It feels like old smashing sound which KISS used to make Tennessee Rose "Hotter than Hell", "Dressed to kill", "Rock and roll over" or "Love gun" ; "All for the love of rock and roll" This song might be regarded as one of the greatest hits by KISS as for example: "Rock and roll all nite", "God gave rock and roll to you".

In general, "Monster" is tougher and heavier than "Hot in the shade" or "Sonic Boom". According to me, it is even more impressive than "Revenge", "Psycho Circus", "Animalize", "Carnival of Souls", "Lick it up" or "Creatures of the night". I love this CD. After hearing "Hell or Halleuljah" and thinking ive heard "I Stole Your Love" already i said im not even buying this album.

Then hearing "Long Way Down" gave me some hope then the "Mr. Speed" sounding "All for the love of Rock n Roll" had me back where i began.

But as a long time fan i gave in and glad i did. Sure they go into their past and revisit a few riffs. It was the first studio album from the band in over a decade and the first to feature the current lineup of founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons Let The Sunshine In - Various - PARTYTIME EP.VOL.3. (Vinyl) with Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer.

That album and tour saw a major resurgence for the band. Here we are three years later and the band is releasing its 20 th studio album entitled Monster. Just go back, listen and see what you think. This song is loud and fun and the harmonies on the chorus are a throwback to some of the boys early rock influences. The new guys, Tommy Thayer and Eric Sophia also have lead Fortuna Mia duties on the album.

The chorus is pretty damn catchy too. A tip of the hat needs to go Album) insert collective moan from fans fixated on the era of the bandTommy Thayer. He shares writing credits on 10 of the 13 tracks on the album. A good rock song without a solo is like an Oreo with no creme. Well, Tommy offers up lots of Oreo filling on this album as he is laying down some great solos every time you turn around, Album).

I really hate when the band is about to deliver a new album and they say it sounds like Destroyer The Rumor - Original Broadway Cast* - Fiddler On The Roof (CD, Album) Revenge or a combination of both. I think a great album by any band needs to stand on its own merit. Are they re-inventing the wheel on this one? Thayer and Singer were both KISS fans themselves before joining the group, which is not news to anyone.

They were able to connect with Stanley and Simmons on a level that has seemed to re-energize them to some extent. Stanley may have had his hip and vocal issues and Simmons may seem determined to find more and more products to slap the KISS logo on, but they still know how to rock. Once considered all style and no substance, I think the group has finally shaken that image off. It may have taken them 40 years, but I think they have proven to the critics that they are a balance of both.

Hi there!

Nov 18,  · The CD is housed in the exclusive page Magazine. "Limited Deluxe Edition - Monster includes new album and page fan magazine featuring exclusive interviews with GEne, Paul, Tommy and Eric and never-before-seen photos" cat# on book spine: B cat# on CD: B/5(15). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Monster on Discogs. Label: UMe - • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Rock • Kiss - Monster (, CD) | Discogs3/5(4). Oct 17,  · Single que se desprende de su nuevo album "Monster". Lanzado en Octubre de que cuenta con 12 canciones y un Bonus Track imperdible! Video con sonido original de "Back To The Stone Age" de KISS. Check out Back To The Stone Age by Kiss on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on nhearivetaralnot.neobackdescsanjufesliotepesigendeo.infoinfo Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign From the Album Monster October 5, out of 5 stars 1 rating. $ 1/5(1). Oct 09,  · Back to the Stone Age Lyrics: In the beginning there was darkness and there was light / At the dawn of creation there was fear in the dead of night / There was thunder, there was flame / . Oct 09,  · Monster Kiss. Released October 9, Freak Lyrics. 4. Back to the Stone Age Lyrics. 5. Shout Mercy Lyrics. 6. Long Way Down More Kiss albums Kissworld (The Best of KISS). “Back to the Stone Age” and “The Devil is Me” are two great examples of The Demon firing on all cylinders. The Stanley/Simmons track entitled “Take Me Down Below” is a (clears throat) tender love story. It’s classic KISS innuendo, which we haven’t heard in ages. “Back to the Stone Age” and “The Devil is Me” are two great examples of The Demon firing on all cylinders. The Stanley/Simmons track entitled “Take Me Down Below” is a (clears throat) tender love story. It’s classic KISS innuendo, which we haven’t heard in ages. Back To The Stone Age: A5: Shout Mercy: A6: Long Way Down: B1: Eat Your Heart Out: B2: The Devil Is Me: B3: Outta This World: B4: All For The Love Of /5(12). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Monster on Discogs. Label: UMe - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Kiss - Monster (, CD) | Discogs/5(13).


Sitemap

Sanctuary - Hex Noir - Demo I (Cassette), Oh! You Little Bear, Ron Flatter - Herr Lonnert (Vinyl), It Don´t Take Much - Deryl Dodd - Together Again (CD, Album), Oh, Pretty Woman (Live) - Roy Orbison - Collected Demos (Cassette), Pot-Purim - Glik (2) - Le Dovids Klezmer Orkester (CD, Album), Leave Me In Hell - Venom (8) - Black Metal (Cassette, Album), Quinn Harris - My Mother Said (Vinyl, LP), Ginuwine - Differences (CD)

8 Replies to “ Back To The Stone Age - Kiss - Monster (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shaktizilkree says: Reply
    Oct 17,  · Single que se desprende de su nuevo album "Monster". Lanzado en Octubre de que cuenta con 12 canciones y un Bonus Track imperdible! Video con sonido original de "Back To The Stone Age" de KISS.
  2. Nevertheless, Monster is a great album from Kiss. While Sonic Boom was an attempt at capturing the band's sound from the 's, Monster can be seen as Kiss taking on the music world in the 21st century. Kiss formed around by bassist/singer Gene Simmons and guitarist/singer Paul Stanley/5().
  3. Monster (Móstar) 'l è 'l vintéś'm àlbum in studi di Kiss, publicâ in d'l Utóbar dal Braṅ. Hell or Hallelujah (Paul Stanley) – vōś: Stanley; Wall of Sound (Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer) – vōś: Simmons; Freak (Stanley, Thayer) – vōś: Stanley; Back to the Stone Age (Simmons, Stanley, Thayer, Eric Singer) – vōś: Simmons.
  4. "Back to the Stone Age" might have a corny title but the music sounds like something the MC5 could churn out back in the day. Thayer and Singer also get to sing on the album. Thayer's "Outta This World" is probably my least favorite song off the album while Singer's "All For the Love of /5.
  5. Mezizragore says: Reply
    Monster é o vigésimo álbum de estúdio da banda norte-americana de hard rock Kiss, lançado a 9 de outubro de O álbum estreou em 3 lugar na Billboard e vendou mil cópias em sua primeira semana.. O título do álbum foi confirmado pelo nhearivetaralnot.neobackdescsanjufesliotepesigendeo.infoinfo em 21 de agosto de [1].Foi gravado no Conway Recording Studios em Hollywood, California ao longo de e produzido Gênero(s): Hard rock, heavy metal.
  6. Kiss: Monster: Metal Rock Heavy metal Hard rock Glam metal. CD Album Standard Edition Hell Or Hallelujah; Wall Of Sound; Freak; Back To The Stone Age; Shout Mercy; Long Way Down; Eat Your Heart Out; The Devil Is Me; Outta This World; All For The Love Of Rock & Roll;.
  7. Braramar says: Reply
    Oct 16,  · KISS attempt to distill that classic party rock sound into an even purer form on its followup, nhearivetaralnot.neobackdescsanjufesliotepesigendeo.infoinfo entire album was recorded on old analog equipment, a ballsy move that pays off in terms.
  8. Voodoonris says: Reply
    Sep 01,  · KISS MONSTER Released on October 9, (UMe) Track List: Hell Or Hallelujah Wall Of Sound Freak Back To The Stone Age Shout Mercy Long Way Down Eat Your Heart Out The Devil Is Me Outta This World All For The Love Of Rock & Roll Take Me Down Below Last Chance iTunes Bonus Track: Right Here.

Leave a Reply